SV Borussia Emsdetten
vs.
Delbrücker SC
16. Februar 2020 15:00 Uhr · Emsdetten · Walter-Steinkühler-Stadion

Hauptvorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Henrik Helmer henrik.helmer@outlook.de
2. Vorsitzender
Klaus Wilp klaus_wilp@spkeo.de
Geschäftsführer
Stefan Westers Stefan.Westers@gmx.de
1. Kassierer
Manfred Schwartze
2. Kassierer
Jugendvorstand
Matthias Surma matthias.surma@versanet.de
Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Helge Wolff leitwolff@t-online.de
Schriftführerin
Leiter Schiedsrichter
Tim Fauseweh tim_fauseweh@freenet.de
Pressewart
Stadionsprecher
Johnny Schulte
Kassenprüfer
Bodo Rölver
Michael Bruns
Finanzausschuss
Dominik Albers dominik_albers@spkeo.de
Ältestenrat
Heinz Feldmann
Ludwig Wegmann ludwigwegmann@web.de
Michael Gönner michael@familie-goenner.de
Norbert Wälte
Onlinebetreuer Homepage
Richard Gervink r.gervink@createoceans.com
Tim Fauseweh tim_fauseweh@freenet.de
Beirat
Antonius Lammers tonol@web.de
Dietmar Haase dietmar.haase60@web.de
Erich Heckmann
Franz-Rudolf Becker info@fr-becker.de
Günter Nottbeck info@nbh-emsdetten.de
Heinrich Schulze schulzeh@online.de
Heinz Münning
Jan Siemon
Karl-Heinz Janzen k-h-janzen@versanet.de
Ludger Renkert