Besucherstatistik

Online:
2
Heute:
106
Gestern:
366
Woche:
2049
Monat:
9871
Jahr:
103896
Total:
1345213

Besucher seit 08.04.2010
Rekord: 5374 Besucher am 15.08.2012












FC Viktoria Heiden
vs.
SV Borussia Emsdetten
24. September 2017 15:00 Uhr · Heiden · SZ Heiden

Hauptvorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Frank Peters frank_peters@spkeo.de
2. Vorsitzender
Henrik Helmer henrik.helmer@outlook.de
Geschäftsführer
Stefan Westers Stefan.Westers@gmx.de
1. Kassierer
Manfred Schwartze
2. Kassierer
Jugendvorstand
Matthias Surma matthias.surma@versanet.de
Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Henrik Helmer henrik.helmer@outlook.de
Schriftführerin
Leiter Schiedsrichter
Tim Fauseweh tim_fauseweh@freenet.de
Pressewart
Stadionsprecher
Heinz Nadicksbernd heinz.nadicksbernd@coler.de
Kassenprüfer
Bodo Rölver
Christoph Helmer
Heike Miethe heikemiethe@t-online.de
Michael Bruns
Finanzausschuss
Dominik Albers dominik_albers@spkeo.de
Klaus Wilp klaus_wilp@spkeo.de
Manfred Schwartze
Ältestenrat
Antonius Stolze
Heinz Feldmann
Ludwig Wegmann ludwigwegmann@web.de
Michael Gönner michael@familie-goenner.de
Norbert Wälte
Onlinebetreuer Homepage
Richard Gervink r.gervink@createoceans.com
Tim Fauseweh tim_fauseweh@freenet.de
Beirat
Antonius Lammers tonol@web.de
Dietmar Haase dietmar.haase60@web.de
Erich Heckmann
Franz-Rudolf Becker info@fr-becker.de
Günter Nottbeck info@nbh-emsdetten.de
Heike Miethe heikemiethe@t-online.de
Heinrich Schulze hschulze@versanet.de
Heinz Münning
Jan Siemon
Karl-Heinz Janzen k-h-janzen@versanet.de
Ludger Renkert